My ramblings, right to your inbox!

Sunday, July 31, 2011

A State of Trance 519 - Armin Van Buuren Tracklist ASOT 519 - July 28 2011

01. BT feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - A Million Stars (Remix)
02. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Better Half Of Me (Future Favorite)
03. Kyau & Albert - A Night Like This
04. Cosmic Gate - The Theme
05. Arty - Kate
06. Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren - Fight The Fire
07. Oliver Smith - Butterfly Effect (Club Mix)
08. FKN feat. Jahala - Tonight (Mohamed Ragab & Brave Dub Mix)
09. Jamaster A - Nanjing Express (Oryon Remix) (Tune Of The Week)
10. Solarstone & Orkidea - Zeitgeist (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
11. Tilt - No Other Day (Tilt’s Century Mix)
12. Ronski Speed & Cressida - Glueck (Club Mix)
13. Eximinds - Afterlight
14. Ernesto vs. Bastian - Bonanza
15. Mike Saint-Jules pres. Saint X feat. Sandel - Summerlives
16. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Linnea Schossow - Just For You
17. MaRLo - Whispers & Shouts
18. DJ Feel vs. Eugene Kush - Simbios (DJ Feel Mix)
19. Marcos feat. Helen Sylk - Take Cover (Sonic Element Dub)
20. Paul Oakenfold - Full Moon Party
21. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Go On Air
22. Touchstone - Dream For Life
23. Armin van Buuren - Birth Of An Angel (ASOT Radio Classic)

Thursday, July 21, 2011

A State of Trance 518 From Club Space in Ibiza - Armin Van Buuren Tracklist ASOT 518 - July 21 2011

Today's episode was a mix recorded live at Club Space in Ibiza. Ibiza in summer...there is NOTHING like it.

01. Depeche Mode - Personal Jesus (Eric Prydz Remix)
02. Sander van Doorn pres. Purple Haze feat. Colin Janz - Timezone
03. Leon Bolier vs. Samuel L. Jackson - Vengeance Vengeance (Pulp Fiction bootleg)
04. Ummet Ozcan - Reboot
05. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - Down To Love (Kyau & Albert Remix)
06. EDX vs. P. Diddy & Skylar Grey - Angry Heart Coming Home (Faruk Sabanci Mashup)
07. Arty - Around The World
08. Sander van Doorn vs. Afrojack & R3hab - Koko Prutataaa (First State Bashup)
09. Alex Sonata - Silex (Alex M.O.R.P.H Darth Morph Edit)
10. Alex Kenji & Starkillers feat. Nadia Ali - Pressure (Alesso Remix)
11. Armin van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali - Feels So Good (Tristan Garner Remix)
12. Marcel Woods - Sunrise (Sunrise 2011 Anthem)
13. Unknown Artist - Unknown Title
14. MaRLo feat. Jano - The Island
15. Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue feat. Ana Criado - Fallen Angel (Dennis Sheperd Club Mix)
16. Protoculture feat. Shannon Hurley - Sun Gone Down
17. Orjan Nilsen - Between The Rays
18. Beat Service - Outsider
19. Kiholm & Kris O’Niel - We Just Did
20. Armin van Buuren - Mirage (Alexander Popov Remix)
21. Axwell - Heart is King (Dennis Shepard Remix)
22. John O’Callaghan & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Ride The Wave (Giuseppe Ottaviani Mix)
23. Simon Patterson & Greg Downey - Come To Me
24. Armin van Buuren - Orbion (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix)
25. Veracocha - Carte Blanche (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
26. Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan - We Control The Sunlight (Original Club Mix)

New Track - Dash Berlin ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Better Half Of Me

Here it is the hot new music video from Dash Berlin!

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

New Track - Mark Eteson feat. Audrey Gallagher - Breathe on my Own

Check out this exciting new track from Gareth Emery's label Garuda. It's Mark Eteson featuring the amazing vocals of Audrey Gallagher - Breathe On My Own! This track will be available on August 22nd.

Thursday, July 14, 2011

A State of Trance 517 - Armin Van Buuren Tracklist ASOT 517 - July 14 2011

I recommend Digital Imported Radio ( Tune into the Trance channel Thursdays at 2pm Eastern.

01. Estiva feat. Josie - Better Days (Tom Fall Remix)
02. Tiddey feat. Lyck Keep Waiting (Orjan Nilsen Midsummernite Remix) Future Favorite
03. Headstrong feat. Sine Grove - Tears (Aurosonic Progressive Remix)
04. Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith - Crown Of Thorns (Aurosonic Progressive Mix)
05. Hoyaa - Android
06. Osiris & Aiera - Supra (Daniel Kandi pres. Timmus Remix) Tune Of The Week
07. Dash Berlin - Better Half Of Me [Aropa]
08. Grace - Not Over Yet (Max Graham & Protoculture Remix)
09. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Forgotten Dreams (Broning Remix)
10. Nifra - Strangers (Dub)
11. Dakota - Katowice (Mr. Pit Remix)
12. Dakota - Terrace 5AM
13. Lee & Slater - Go With The Dryness (Trance Mix)
14. Paul Webster - Circus (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
15. SoundLift - Acapulco
16. Paul Oakenfold - Full Moon Party
17. Maor Levi & Raul Siberdi - Infatuation (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
18. Triple A - Winter Stayed (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
19. Neal Scarborough – Seqouia (Daniel Kandi’s Bangin’ Mix)
20. Simon Patterson vs. Armin van Buuren feat. BT - These Silent Latika Hearts (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
21. Thr3shold & The Visitors - Sector V
22. Jose Amnesia - Second Day (Martin Roth Remix) ASOT Radio Classic

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

The Things Some People Put On Facebook

I wish I could just go one day without seeing someone post something idiotic on Facebook. It's unbelievable the amount of people that think people want to hear them complain about their jobs, love lives, etc in their News Feed. I recently saw a guy post about how sick he was of online dating because the girls always flaked on him. Yeah that's a good way to find a girlfriend, post on your Facebook about how you're such a loser that online dating girls flake on you. What a great idea. Not to mention the hordes of people complaining about their jobs. There's lots of people out there that don't have jobs, and I'm sure they'd gladly take yours if you're dumb enough to post stuff like that all over your Facebook.

A State of Trance 516 - Armin Van Buuren Tracklist ASOT 516 - July 2011

Trance music has a very dear place in my heart. Every week I listen to a radio show called A State of Trance. For my reference and yours I will be posting the track lists every week! If you would like to listen, I recommend Digital Imported Radio ( Tune into the Trance channel Thursdays at 2pm Eastern.

01. Andrew Bayer - Counting The Points [Anjunabeats]
02. Tom Fall feat. Jwaydan - Untouchable (Paul Keeley Remix)
03. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove - Tears (Aurosonic Progressive Remix) Future Favorite
04. Kiholm & Kris O’Neil - We Just Did
05. Radiohead - Lotus Flower (Eco Bootleg Remix)
06. Rory Gallagher & Mike Lane - Skyline Cafe
07. Igor Dyachkov - Illumination
08. Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue feat. Ana Criado - Fallen Angel (Dennis Sheperd Club Mix)
09. MaRLo - Jaguar
10. Chapter XJ - Never Forget
11. Avatar One - Jacinta’s Voyage (Temple One Remix) 

12. Tiddey feat. Lyck - Keep Waiting (Orjan Nilsen Remix) Tune Of The Week
13. Espen Lorentzen - Kraken
14. 4 Strings - Sunrise (Radion 6 Remix) [Liquid]
15. Renvo - Breakout (co-produced by W&W) SEAT Next DJ Contest
16. DiVasco - Heat (co-produced by Signum) SEAT Next DJ Contest
17. Andrew Rayel - Deflagration (Setrise Remix)
18. Vascotia - Calibro 2011 (Ferry Tayle ‘Neverending Story’ Remix)
19. Hoyaa pres. Lunar System - Cold Wave (Suncatcher Remix)
20. Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson - Blizzard
21. Monada vs. Andain - Turbulence vs. Promises
22. Sophie Sugar - Skyline
23. William Orbit - Adagio For Strings (Ferry Corsten Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic]